#200 - 227 Primrose Dr. Saskatoon, SK S7K 5E4
Phone: (306) 934-0909 Mobile: (306) 280-7032 Email Kim

Business Directory


Mortgage BrokersDevin Cristo and Wes Will.  www.YourMortgageNow.ca  (306) 380-6049

(306) 380-6039, devinandwes@yourmortgagelink.ca

Lender:  Affinity Credit Union - Megan Smith - (306) 657-6813Megan.smith@affinitycu.ca

Lender: TD Canada Trust - Brenden Wehrkamp - (306) 260-4006, brenden.wehrkamp@td.com

 

Accounting/Tax Services:  Donna M. Schneider, Senior Accountant/Tax, Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP:, donna.m.schneider@ca.pwc.com, (306) 668-5975

Financial Advisor Rebecca May- Gorges, Sun Life Financial, 306-370-3649

Certified Financial Planner: Mary McGregor CFP, CLU, CH.F.C, McGregor Financial Inc., Bus: (306) 986-9333, mary@mcgregorfinancial.cawww.mcgregorfinancial.ca

 

Insurance:  Gary Dowes (AGI Insurance) - (306) -491-1322, gary@agiinsurance.ca

Insurance: Darlene Naida (Cherry Insurance) - (306) 653-2313,  dnaida@cherryinsurance.net                   

Insurance: The Co-operators, Declan O'Reilly, Insurance & Financial Advisor  - 1-306-934-7331

 

Lawyer/Real Estate:  Jayme Mitchell (Cuelenaire, Kendall, Katzman and Watson) – (306) 477-7235, jmitchell@cuelenaere.com

Lawyer/Real Estate:  Berkeley Buchko (Cuelenaere, Kendall, Katzman & Watson) - 

(306) 477-7206bbuchko@cuelenaere.com

Lawyer/Real Estate:  Brendan S.Tumback (Sharfstein/Gibbings/Walen/Fisher LLP) -

(306)-653-2838btumback@scharfsteinlaw.com

 

Music D.J.: Storm Music Services, Alexis and Aron Turgeon,  www.stormmusic.ca(306) 370-9577

Locksmith/Priority Lock/Home Lockout & Rekeying:  Don A. Verbonac, (306) 222-8800

Carpet Cleaner: Optimus Shine, (306) 261-9323

Carpet Cleaner:  Ultimate Carpet cleaning/Brian - (306) 384-3722

Carpet Installer: Joel Fernandes - (306) 290-3468

Electrician: Matt Leuschen - (306) 280-3568

Painter: Glen - 1-306-880-3306

Painter: Fahed (Tala's Painting)  - 1-306-262-4400

Contracting/Landscaping etc.:  Korbin & Megan Myer, K & M Contracting, 306-280-8909, www.langhamcontractor.ca 

Home Inspector:  Larry Mote, SAFEHOME INSPECTIONS, (306) 652-4300, (306) 227-5422

Home Inspector:  Chris Herrington, Prairie Building Inspections, (306)-380-3786, chris@prairiebuildinginspections.com   

Home Inspector Dave Andrew RHI, Canadian Residential Inspection Service, (306) 220-8702

Home inspector:  Pete Cockburn, Superior Home Inspections, (306) 221-4221

Inspector: Scott Faulkner, Innovative Heating & Cooling, (306) 241-9092

 

Art/Artwork:  Jenna Mann, smudgesandstains.com,  jennamann.com , (306) 262-7342

Western Carpet One: Cynthia Anderson - canderson@westerncarpetone.ca - (306) 221-7754

Daycare/Warman:  Tammy Pizzey, (306) 380-9213

Daycare/Saskatoon/Westside Trisha Love, (306) 291-8501

 

Furniture and Appliances:  Kimberly Dublanica, Ashley Furniture Rep., (306) 514-8802

Furniture and Appliances: Randy King, The Brick Rep., (306) 244-1400

Staging & Interior Design: Chantal Hounjet, Fresh Living, 306-373-7410, chantal@fresh-living.ca

Carpenter:  Chris Jarvis, Legion Construction - (306) 222-1061 c.welles.jarvis@gmail.com

Builder/Open Range Building: - Les Horseman - www.openrangebuildingicf.vpweb.ca / (306) 291-9563

Builder/7d Construction: - Doug Harms - hadoug@sasktel.net

Picture Framing & Hanging/James Art Studio: - Kathryn Dueck -jamesartframing@sasktel.net

Photography/Crystal Woroniuk: - eworoniuk@gmail.com  (306) 290-2333

Stucco/Stone/Top Notch Exteriors: - Tyler Williams - tyler@topnotchstucco.com

Movers/Geransky's Movers/John Shears:- (306) 955-3773

Packaging Company/Pro's packing/Corrina: - 1-(306) 481-2544

House Cleaning/Angelika & Robert Burchardt:  

(306) 260-2327www.burchardtscleaning.wordpress.com 

Hauling/Len's Hauling: - www.LensHauling.com / (306) 241-0821

Mechanical Services Inc./McGill's: - Larry Unrau - (306) 664-3050

Moving: Grant Dalgleish, Ray's Moving & Storage, (306) 933-1122