Header Image

#200 - 227 Primrose Dr. Saskatoon, SK S7K 5E4
Cell: (306) 280-7032
Fax: (306) 242-0959
Home: (306) 280-7032
Work Phone: (306) 934-0909
Email Kim
Header Image

Business Directory


 

Mortgage Brokers:  Michelle Olsen - (306)-229-7669 RBC Mortgage Broker, michelle.olsen@rbc.com

Mortgage Brokers: Marcelle Brossart - (306) 220-0309 mbrossart@yourmortgagelink.ca

Mortgage Brokers: Laura Neufeldt - TD Bank (306) 281-9334

 

Accounting/Tax Services:  Duane Laskowski - duane@laskowskiwright.com

Accounting: Sherree Wood - 2020accounting@sasktel.net

 

 

Insurance: Tyler Bruan (Cooke Agencies Ltd.) - (306) 281-4353, tyler@cookeinsurance.com

Insurance: Kessler Insurance (Warman) - karen@kesslerinsurance.ca

Insurance: Moon Insurance - (306) 244-3020 - info@mooninsurance.ca

 

Lawyer: Donovan G. Balas - MacDermid Lamarsh - (306) 652-9422 / dbalas@macmarsh.ca

Lawyer: Nolan G Corteau - MacDermid Lamarsh - (306) 652-9422 ext 221 / ncourteau@macmarsh.ca

 

 

Music D.J.: Storm Music Services, Alexis and Aron Turgeon,  www.stormmusic.ca(306) 370-9577

Locksmith/Priority Lock/Home Lockout & Rekeying:  Don A. Verbonac, (306) 222-8800

Carpet Cleaner: Optimus Shine, (306) 261-9323

Carpet Cleaner:  Ultimate Carpet cleaning/Brian - (306) 384-3722

Carpet Installer: Joel Fernandes - (306) 290-3468

Electrician: Matt Leuschen - (306) 280-3568

Painter: Glen - 1-306-880-3306

Painter: Fahed (Tala's Painting)  - 1-306-262-4400

Contracting/Landscaping etc.:  Korbin & Megan Myer, K & M Contracting, 306-280-8909, www.langhamcontractor.ca 

Home Inspector:  Neil Herrington, Prairie Building Inspections, (306)-380-3796, neil@prairiebuildinginspections.com   

Home Inspector:  Kory Kohuch and Jennifer Colwell  (306)713-1588  (306)713-1488

Home Inspector Dave Andrew RHI, Canadian Residential Inspection Service, (306) 220-8702

Home inspector:  Ryan Paquette, Valour Home Inspection Service, 306-270-5001

Inspector: Scott Faulkner, Innovative Heating & Cooling, (306) 241-9092

 

Art/Artwork:  Jenna Mann, smudgesandstains.com,  jennamann.com , (306) 262-7342

Western Carpet One: Cynthia Anderson - canderson@westerncarpetone.ca - (306) 221-7754

Daycare/Warman:  Tammy Pizzey, (306) 380-9213

Daycare/Saskatoon/Westside Trisha Love, (306) 291-8501

 

 

Furniture and Appliances: Randy King, The Brick Rep., (306) 244-1400

Staging & Interior Design: Chantal Hounjet, Fresh Living, 306-373-7410, chantal@fresh-living.ca

Carpenter:  Chris Jarvis, Legion Construction - (306) 222-1061 c.welles.jarvis@gmail.com

Builder: James Loewen - Loewen Homes - (306) 221-7388,  jloewen777@yahoo.ca

Builder/Open Range Building: - Les Horseman - www.openrangebuildingicf.vpweb.ca / (306) 291-9563

Builder/7d Construction: - Doug Harms - hadoug@sasktel.net

Picture Framing & Hanging/James Art Studio: - Kathryn Dueck -jamesartframing@sasktel.net

Photography/Crystal Woroniuk: - eworoniuk@gmail.com  (306) 290-2333

Stucco/Stone/Top Notch Exteriors: - Tyler Williams - tyler@topnotchstucco.com

Movers/Geransky's Movers/John Shears:- (306) 955-3773

Packaging Company/Pro's packing/Corrina: - 1-(306) 481-2544

House Cleaning/Angelika & Robert Burchardt:  

(306) 260-2327www.burchardtscleaning.wordpress.com 

Hauling/Len's Hauling: - www.LensHauling.com / (306) 241-0821

Mechanical Services Inc./McGill's: - Larry Unrau - (306) 664-3050

Moving: Grant Dalgleish, Ray's Moving & Storage, (306) 933-1122